2022-2023 Oregon High School Baseball Coaches Association - Executive Board Members & Permanent Board Members (*) 

Past President: 4A Rep Parker McKinley, LaGrande HS 

62034 West Rd. La Grande, Or. 97850 

C: 541-975-3009 

parker.mckinley@lagrandesd.org 

President: 6A Rep Colin Griffin, Jesuit HS 

855 7th st Lake Oswego OR 97034 

C: 503-545-4019 

cgriffin@jesuitportland.org 

1st Vice President: 5A Rep (Now 4A): TJ Haguewood: Pendleton HS 

78590 HWY 37 Pendleton Oregon 97801 

C: 541-310-0885 

thaguewood@pendletonsd.org 

2nd Vice President: 3A Ryan Tompkins - Clatskanie 

Address: 

Cell: 

rtompkins@csd.k12.or.us 

Secretary: 2A (Open Position)

 

Treasurer (*) & 3A/2A/1AAll-Star Series Director (*): Terry Way, Wahtonka High School

® 5635 Cherry Heights Rd., The Dalles, OR 97058 

C: 541-980-5773; H: 541-298-8440 

Terryway7@embarqmail.com 

OACA/OSAA Chair (*): Kevin Moffatt, Kennedy High School 

98 Sweden Circle, Silverton, OR 97381 

W: 503-845-2703; C: 503-730-7835 

Moffatt_Kevin@mtangel.k12.or.us 

Public Relations Officer (*): 

Scot McDonald, Crescent Valley High School 

1185 Emerson Lane, Monmouth, OR 97361

W: 503-623-8336; C: 503-930-4879 

scot.mcdonald@corvallis.k12.or.us 

6A/5A Series (*) & Hall of Fame Co-Director (*): Jake Anders, Lake Oswego High School LOHS, 6 Cellini Ct, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 

W: 503-534-2423; C: 503-816-8673 

jake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us 

6A/5A Series Co-Director (*): Scot McDonald, Crescent Valley High School 1185 Emerson Lane, Monmouth, OR 97361 

W: 503-623-8336; C: 503-930-4879 

Scot.McDonald@dsd2.org 

4A Series Co-Director (*): Jim Auld, Seaside High School 

2154 Maple St., Seaside, OR 97138 

C: 503-440-0697; H: 503-738-5336 

jsauld@charter.net 

4A Series Co-Director (*): Lester Wallace, Clatskanie High School 

74669Alder Grove Rd., Clatskanie, OR 97016 

C: 503-250-3181; H: 503-728-3787 

eldub67@yahoo.com 

4A Series Co-Director (*): Ken Riley, Newport High School 

325 NE Steenson Road, Newport, OR 97365 

C: 541-270-2364 

ken@thompsonsanitary.com 

4A Series Co-Director: John Voorhies 

871 Old River Road NE, Siletz, OR 97380 

C: 541-270-6049; H: 541-444-1056 

voorhiesjm@gmail.com 

3A/2A/1A Series Co-Director (*): Lennie Wolfe, Warrenton High School WHS, 1700 SE Main, Warrenton, OR 97146 

Home: PO Box 1107, Warrenton 97146 

W: 503-861-3317; H: 503-861-2395; C: 503-440-0584 

lwolfe24@hotmail.com 

Hall of Fame Director (*): John Arntson, Clackamas High School 

12037 SE Cicely Lane, Happy Valley, OR 97086 

C: 503-810-3059 

arntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us 

Old Timers Club, Past Hall of Fame Director (*): Pete Ness, David Douglas High School 8410 SW Godwin Ct., Portland, OR 97223 

H: 503-246-6408; C: 503-318-6617 

peterj.ness@comcast.net