top of page

5A/6A Series/Hall Of Fame: Jake Anders

6 Cellini Ct, Lake Oswego, OR  97035

W:  503-534-2423; C:  503-816-8673

jake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us

5A/6A Series Co-Director/Hall of Fame:  John Arntson

12037 SE Cicely Lane, Happy Valley, OR 97086

C: 503-810-3059

arntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us

4A Series Co-Director:  Ken Riley 

Newport High School (R) 

C:  541-270-2364

ken@thompsonsanitary.com

 

4A Series Co-Director:  Jim Auld

2154 Maple St., Seaside, OR  97138

C:  503-440-0697; H:  503-738-5336

jsauld@charter.net

 

4A Series Co-Director:  Lester Wallace

74669Alder Grove Rd., Clatskanie, OR  97016

C:  503-250-3181; H:  503-728-3787

circlelb@clatskanie.com

 

Treasurer

Julie Ottenbacher 

C: 503-913-9175

julscountry@gmail.com

 

Co-Director 3A/2A/1A Series: Lennie Wolfe, Warrenton High School

WHS, 1700 SE Main, Warrenton, OR  97146

Home:  PO Box 1107, Warrenton 97146

W:  503-861-3317; H:  503-861-2395; C:  503-440-0584

lwolfe24@hotmail.com

OACA/OSAA Chair:  Kevin Moffatt, JFK High School

98 Sweden Circle, Silverton, OR  97381

W:  503-845-2703; C:  503-730-7835

Moffatt_Kevin@mtangel.k12.or.us

 

Public Relations Officer:  Scot McDonald, Dallas High School

1185 Emerson Lane, Monmouth, OR  97361

W:  503-623-8336; C:  503-930-4879

Scot.McDonald@dsd2.org

Hall of Fame Director:  Jake Anders

C: 503-816-8673

John Arntson

C: 503-810-3059

bottom of page